Kontakt


Präsidium

StKG-Präsident
Dominik Thiet
praesident@stkg.de
Vizepräsident
Andreas Volmer
vizepraesident@stkg.de
Kanzler
Franz Gerd Brökel
kanzler@stkg.de
Schatzmeister
Christian Hasse
schatzmeister@stkg.de
Ordens- und Kammermeister
Frank Janßen
orden@stkg.de
Präsidiumssprecher
Stefan Wiedemeier
praesidiumssprecher@stkg.de
Elferratsvorsitzender
Jürgen Kros
elferrat@stkg.de
Stellv. Elferratsvorsitzender
Christian Pott
stellvelf@stkg.de

PRESSE-Kontakt:

Präsidiumssprecher Stefan Wiedemeier, Telefon: 0175-6345708


Weitere Ansprechpartner

Rosenmontag / Malstube
Karsten Husemann
rosenmontag@stkg.de
Karnevalszeitung
Karl-Josef Düwel
kaz@stkg.de
Prinzengarde
Daniela Benkelberg
prinzengarde@stkg.de
Garde der StKG
Andre Moczek
garde@stkg.de
Bild und Tontechnik
Meinolf Gemmeke
tontechnik@stkg.de
Historie
Herman Brak
historie@stkg.de
Bühnenbau
Ferdi Hasse
buehnenbau@stkg.de
Wagenbau
Matthias Peine
wagenbau@stkg.de
Webmaster
Stefan Wiedemeier
webmaster@stkg.de
Rummel
Holger Peter
rummel@stkg.de

Postanschrift:
Steinheimer Karnevalsgesellschaft e.V.
Am Piepenbrink 1, 32839 Steinheim
Telefon Karnevalshalle: 05233/93113